Probs The Last OG Is Leaving

Discussion in 'Introductions and Goodbyes' started by __Doggo__, Apr 12, 2018.

1. __Doggo__

__Doggo__ Member

IGN:
    __Doggo__
    Yea, im leaving. Its time to grow up and start working towards my dreams. I suggest if you are 15 or older that you do the same, because in life no one will care how good you are at this game. Its just a bunch of hours wasted to impress people you dont even know. Trust me, the sooner you leave the better (Espeacially you @Ninja40 you are like 17 and still spending like 8 hours a day on this shizz). Its not worth it guys, alot of you have addictions to this server, and im telling you to loose it and join the real world, because the real world wont be easy on you if you continue dumbing yourself down on things like this. This is for fun, but fun isnt meant to happen 8 hours a day, everyday. But now that I have said that lets get into it:

Lava Map 1: I joined mid season and was a total noob, but I had fun. I made a trainee faction and we had a jolly time getting better slightly.

Ice Map 2:We continued playing lava until Ice Map 2 came around. It was fun, us trainees never talked to the actual good people, and we generally enjoying PvPing in iron armor and raiding Sugar Cane farms.

Fallout Map 2: We quited for a while and then we resumed when Fallout Map 2 hit. We disbanded halfway through the season, and I joined my first decent Faction. I received first rank from my leader Far_Thunder (besties) and we just had a jolly good time. We where raided by 1v1 (InstantRamen02, the best rival) and I did so many insides. At the end of the season I insided 1v1 but failed. When I was kicked, we started to instantly raid them. Eventually it was a 15v7 and the raid failed. So we paid there mod to unclaim there base and we eventually blew it all up. Then we all went inactive for the last 30 days waiting for season 2. (Sorry for killing multiple times Preston, its just ur so ez to derp)