Love and Gratitude

Discussion in 'Introductions and Goodbyes' started by HellaCritsAppeal, Nov 4, 2018.

1. HellaCritsAppeal

HellaCritsAppeal New Member

IGN:
    HellaCrits
    Cosmic has come to an end for me.

I made mistakes and I messed up. Cosmic has been a very big part of my life. I started playing when i was 13 and played until I was 18. I made so many friends, and LOTS of enemies. Cosmic became part of my daily routine. And eventually when i went a day without playing, I felt like something about that day was off. The first time i ever logged on cosmic, i was at school and it was during computer class. I was looking around on YouTube for some servers to play on and I stumbled across cosmic, not knowing that it would become a part of my life for the next 5 years, I logged and started playing. I've made lots of mistakes on cosmic, some of which I have been banned for. My most recent mistake is what finally did it for me. I did something i highly regret, which in term got me ip banned. What I did was very wrong and I should've been mature enough to understand that I shouldn't have done it. But actions do have consequences, and unfortunately my consequence was an ip ban. I completely understand and agree with my punishment.

I would like to thank everyone that made my Cosmic experience more enjoyable and being there for me when I needed it. And also apologize for the people that i wronged on Cosmic.

SloppyTop (@SloppyTop ) - My IRL brother that ive been playing cosmic with since the beginning. We played together since map 1 of ice planet. Unfortunately my mistakes also gave him an ip ban as well.

PrimusPlayz- An old friend that i met map 4 of ice planet. We became so close that we even became IRL friends.

dlw03 (@dlw03 )- Map 3 of ice planet, i joined Ember with my brother, which was owned by dlw03. This faction is what really got me started on cosmic, I had my first base, and actually started playing and getting better at factions.