Heroic Koth, Weapons, $100/250 Gift Card Specials!

Discussion in 'Server Announcements' started by ypperin, Sep 14, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. ypperin

    ypperin Community Manager
    Administrator

    Joined:
    Feb 10, 2015
    Messages:
    20,552
    Likes Received:
    1,153
    Planet:
    Lava/Ice
    Faction:
    Evo

    Greetings Cosmonauts!


    The autumn is finally here, it's getting chilly outside, I even got snow this morning! Time to hunker down, grab a cup of apple cider, and execute your plan to dominate the planet!

    Back to School Gift Card Specials
    Heroic KOTH
    Heroic Weapons
    Rerolls for /f quests
    35% OFF Sale


    Back To School Gift Card Specials
    Gift Cards are making an appearance again on the Server Store!
    100.00 Gift Card comes with a /vkit bundle featuring 4 /vkit fallen heroes
    250.00 Gift Card comes with a September 2018 Cosmic Crate (even if you have previously purchased a /cc this item will be awarded automatically and placed in your inventory once /confirm'd)

    Gift Cards will be available this weekend only and will feature a separate 20% OFF Sale.


    Heroic KOTH
    KOTH is taking on a whole new feel and approach on Cosmic and I'm stoked to show you guys some of its newest features!
    *NEW* KOTH Arenas
    *NEW* KOTH Times
    *ADJUSTED* Points
    Heroic KOTH LOOT including Set Bonus

    *NEW* KOTH Arenas
    KOTH is no longer limited to just one arena, but instead four unique arenas have been implemented that rotate through each with a chance at a specific piece of KOTH gear.

    Cosmonaut
    The tried and true with a reskin!
    [​IMG]

    Void
    Reminiscent of the dangers that lurk beneath!
    [​IMG]

    Mount Olympus
    The gods are watching..... will your faction dominate?
    [​IMG]

    The Infernal Abyss
    From the pits below, sulfer permeates the air.
    [​IMG]


    *NEW* KOTH Times
    KOTH on Cosmic, starting today, becomes a daily event! The schedule has been set up to try to accommodate as many players as possible based on peaks.

    The new KOTH schedule is as follows:
    Monday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Tuesday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Wednesday: 4pm CST // 10pm BST // 7am AET
    Thursday: 3pm CST // 9pm BST // 6am AET
    Friday: 5pm CST // 11pm BST // 8am AET
    Saturday: 7am CST // 1pm BST // 10pm AET
    Sunday: 10am CST // 4pm BST // 1am AET

    IMPORTANT: Today's KOTH will run one hour later to give factions time to prepare :)


    *ADJUSTED* Points
    The amount of faction points gained when you capture a KOTH has been adjusted to 250 points per capture plus the multiplier if applicable.

    Heroic KOTH Set with Bonus
    The KOTH Set has gone through a whole new revamp and new items have been added to the loot table! You can preview the armorset with /help armorset :)

    [​IMG]

    Here's the low down:
    • Each KOTH has a 50% chance of dropping a piece of KOTH SET
    • Each Arena has ONE specific piece of the KOTH SET that it can drop
    • All KOTH gear is on Heroic Armor
    • The KOTH SET now has a SET BONUS when all pieces are equipped
      • No Fall Damage
      • Auto Bless (meaning you never have to bless or /bless when wearing this set)
      • +20% outgoing PvP Damage
      • +50% outgoing PVE / Boss Damage
    • Heroic Sword/Axe added to the loot table featuring increased damage and durability! The perfect compliment to your Heroic Set!


    Heroic Weapons
    Available from KOTH and the Destroyed Dungeon Outpost only, heroic weapons bring some added spice to PvP and are the perfect compliment to any set!
    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]


    Rerolls for /f quests
    /f quests have undergone a bit of a revamp and we've introduced a long awaited, long requested item: /f quest Reroll!

    Players in a faction with an /f quest that is just not up their ally are able to right click a reroll and select any in progress quest to reroll!

    [​IMG]


    ReRolls can be acquired through Legendary and Godly loot tables! Snag one while you can!

    35% OFF Sale
    This weekend is packed full of all sorts of goodies and we're in the mood to celebrate! Take advantage of 35% OFF all packages on the Server Store (excluding gift cards) while you can!
     
    #1
  2. Majorblake

    Majorblake Moderator
    Moderator <= Beta Tester => Orchid King Knight Tropico Scorcher -= Guardian + =- Hatchling Ghoul Citizen

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    1,820
    Likes Received:
    50
    IGN:
    Majorblake
    Planet:
    Spirit
  3. Cakeaholic

    Cakeaholic Helper
    Helper <= Beta Tester => Hero Pilot Pleb Squire Wyrm Witcher Spectre Royalty Private Scorcher Shipwrecked Guardian Archmage Bamboo Artisan -= Scorcher + =- -= Glacier + =- Fantasy FlowerKing Captain Demonlord

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2015
    Messages:
    12,403
    Likes Received:
    584
    IGN:
    Cakeaholic
  4. Revive_

    Revive_ Member
    Mercenary Mage Pleb Slayer Shard Guardian Acolyte -= Tropico + =- Artisan -= Scorcher + =- -= Dragon + =- Commander Daisy Heartless

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2016
    Messages:
    396
    Likes Received:
    3
    IGN:
    Revive_
    Planet:
    Dragon
    Faction:
    Paranormal
  5. GanqBanq

    GanqBanq New Member
    Pharoh Hero Witcher Guardian -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Dragon + =-

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    WYSG
  6. CraftOfBattle

    CraftOfBattle Well-Known Member
    Paladin Vanguard Sandstormer Shipwrecked Acolyte -= Tropico + =- -= Scorcher + =- -= Dragon + =- -= Executioner + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer -= Archmage + =- Glacier Commander Cosmonaut Daisy

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Likes Received:
    57
    IGN:
    CraftOfBattle
    Planet:
    Spirit
    Faction:
    GCG
  7. Akeal

    Akeal Member
    Necromancer Imp Knight Wizard Voidwalker Scorcher -= Tropico + =- Beastslayer Basilisk Engineer Freezer

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2017
    Messages:
    85
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    Akeal_Playz
    Planet:
    Jungle
    Faction:
    Injustice
  8. trickster3366

    trickster3366 Well-Known Member
    King Lord Survivor Traveler Sandstormer Scorcher Pirate -= Witcher + =- -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Hero + =- -= Pharoh + =- -= Guardian + =- -= FlowerKing + =- Executioner Glacier Commander Dragon Demonlord Cosmonaut

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2016
    Messages:
    1,059
    Likes Received:
    26
    IGN:
    TrickyIrish
    Planet:
    Goodness
    Faction:
    Ravens
  9. FishBoy135

    FishBoy135 Member
    Scorcher Pirate Bamboo -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Commander Daisy

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2018
    Messages:
    260
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    FishBoy135
    Planet:
    Spirit
    Faction:
    BearSquad
  10. HockeyMaster11

    HockeyMaster11 Well-Known Member
    Necromancer ParkourLegend Hero Survivor Tropico Wizard Witcher Spectre Rosy Scorcher Blizzard -= Guardian + =- Commander Captain Dragon

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2015
    Messages:
    9,841
    Likes Received:
    494
    IGN:
    HockeyMaster11
    Planet:
    Pirate
    Faction:
    SlimThick
  11. Kinetic

    Kinetic Well-Known Member
    Hydra Pleb Tropico Squire Witcher Specialist Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Fantasy Executioner Glacier Commander Captain Demonlord Daisy

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2016
    Messages:
    2,953
    Likes Received:
    65
    IGN:
    Kinetic_
  12. xTiqer_

    xTiqer_ Well-Known Member
    Mist Squire Vine Spectre Pyro Seedling Guardian Apprentice -= Hero + =- Hatchling

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2017
    Messages:
    2,477
    Likes Received:
    28
    IGN:
    Bobbbbb
    Planet:
    Dungeon
    Faction:
    Ssssss
    Fuken hell mate
     
    #12
  13. Kirsty

    Kirsty Ban Team
    <= Beta Tester => Orchid King Hero Pleb Tropico Wizard Wyrm Spectre Specialist Scorcher Guardian Beastslayer -= Scorcher + =- -= DemonLord + =- -= Glacier + =- Commander Drifter

    Joined:
    Oct 4, 2016
    Messages:
    1,064
    Likes Received:
    47
    IGN:
    KirstyMC
    Planet:
    Demon
    Faction:
    Primal
  14. zGI0

    zGI0 Member
    Necromancer Hero -= Witcher + =- -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= Guardian + =- -= Glacier + =- Executioner FlowerKing Dragon

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    3
    IGN:
    ShooterGio
    Planet:
    Gio
    Faction:
    3hunna
    o yeaaa
     
    #14
  15. _ItsHugo

    _ItsHugo Well-Known Member
    King Hero Pilot Pleb Witcher Private Shipwrecked Guardian -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= DemonLord + =- -= Fantasy + =- Buccaneer FlowerKing Hatchling Glacier Commander Drifter Heartless

    Joined:
    Aug 24, 2016
    Messages:
    1,946
    Likes Received:
    53
    IGN:
    HugoAF
    Planet:
    Lava
    Faction:
    EVO
  16. zGI0

    zGI0 Member
    Necromancer Hero -= Witcher + =- -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= Guardian + =- -= Glacier + =- Executioner FlowerKing Dragon

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2016
    Messages:
    164
    Likes Received:
    3
    IGN:
    ShooterGio
    Planet:
    Gio
    Faction:
    3hunna
    i recommended a "full koth set" and now its out and i'm not getting creds..... damn it be like that sometimes
     
    #16
  17. ImASpecialKid

    ImASpecialKid Helper
    Helper King Hero Tropico Vanguard Voidwalker Rosy Guardian Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= DemonLord + =- -= Glacier + =- Commander Dragon

    Joined:
    Sep 5, 2016
    Messages:
    872
    Likes Received:
    43
    IGN:
    Speshal
    Planet:
    IDEK
    Faction:
    Grrrrr
  18. ThisNotice

    ThisNotice Helper
    Helper Paladin Imp Hero Spectre Rosy Scorcher -= Tropico + =- Artisan -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Fiend Freezer -= Archmage + =- Ghoul Dragon

    Joined:
    May 8, 2015
    Messages:
    283
    Likes Received:
    10
    IGN:
    ThisNotice
    Planet:
    Jungle
    Faction:
    Carnation
  19. Nolliemags

    Nolliemags Member
    Wyrm Vine Guardian Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= DemonLord + =- Fantasy Executioner

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Messages:
    425
    Likes Received:
    20
    IGN:
    bvq
    Planet:
    Drem
    if leather sets wernt already op??????????????????????????????
     
    #19
  20. Donwee8

    Donwee8 Well-Known Member
    Survivor Tropico Sprite Apprentice Dragon

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2017
    Messages:
    3,977
    Likes Received:
    45
    IGN:
    donwee88
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page