Admin Assist Appeals!

Discussion in 'Off-Topic Discussion' started by Nemesis, Dec 5, 2018.

Tags:
  1. Nemesis

    Nemesis Ban Team
    Ban Team Orchid Nomad King Pilot Pleb Tropico Scorcher Archmage Beastslayer -= Scorcher + =- -= Commander+ =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Fiend Executioner Glacier General Dragon Drifter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    58
    IGN:
    Nemesis17
    Hi guys! As many of you already know, Admin Assist Appeals has recently got a set time schedule! Since the introduction of this, many players in-game have asked me "When will it open in my timezone?". So to make life easier for you, I have taken it upon myself to convert the original CST times to multiple other timezones.
    I hope this helps!

    Monday
    CST 9am - 11am
    ACT 11pm - 1am
    EST 10am - 12pm
    GMT 3pm - 5pm
    CAT 5pm - 7pm
    ACDT 1:30am - 3:30am

    Tuesday
    CST 10pm - 12am
    ACT 12pm - 2pm
    EST 11pm - 1am
    GMT 4am - 6am
    CAT 6am - 8am
    ACDT 2:30pm - 4:30pm

    Wednesday
    CST 2pm - 4pm
    ACT 4am - 6am
    EST 3pm - 5pm
    GMT 8pm - 10pm
    CAT 10pm - 12am
    ACDT 6:30am - 8:30am

    Friday

    CST 11am - 1pm
    ACT 1am - 3am
    EST 12pm - 2pm
    GMT 5pm - 7pm
    CAT 7pm - 9pm
    ACDT 3:30am - 5:30am

    CST (Central Standard Time)
    ACT (ASEAN Common Time)
    EST (Eastern Standard Time)
    GMT (Greenwich Mean Time)
    CAT (Central Africa Time)
    ACDT ( Australian Central Daylight Time)

    I got as many as I could think of, sorry if I missed yours, private message me if I have and I will try to add it as soon as possible! Thanks, Nem.
     
    #1
    Last edited: Dec 5, 2018
    • Agree x 3
    • Like x 1
    • eZ x 1
    • Kappa x 1
    • Informative x 1
  2. SavagePlayz

    SavagePlayz Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    3
    Planet:
    Dragon
    Faction:
    Paranormal
    Amazing, now can you remove my 2fa. Thanks
     
    #2
  3. Yautja4130

    Yautja4130 Well-Known Member
    Orchid Hydra Squire Wizard Voidwalker Sandstormer Shipwrecked Acolyte -= Witcher + =- -= Tropico + =- -= Scorcher + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Glacier Commander Captain Drifter

    Joined:
    Oct 18, 2015
    Messages:
    10,615
    Likes Received:
    310
    IGN:
    Yautja_
    Planet:
    Dungeon
    Faction:
    Hydra
    Great job Nem!
     
    #3
  4. Loxtech

    Loxtech Cosmic Client v2.0 Beta Tester
    <= Beta Tester => King Mercenary Pleb QuarterMaster -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Scorcher + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- -= Glacier + =- Commander Dragon Daisy

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2017
    Messages:
    2,336
    Likes Received:
    61
    IGN:
    Loxtech
    Planet:
    Ice
    Faction:
    Conquer
    O
     
    #4
  5. LDram

    LDram Ban Team
    Paladin Nomad Merchant King Mercenary Mage Tropico Guardian -= Scorcher + =- Fiend Glacier Commander Dragon Heartless

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2016
    Messages:
    335
    Likes Received:
    6
    IGN:
    LDram
    Planet:
    Lava
    Woah
     
    #5
  6. Nemesis

    Nemesis Ban Team
    Ban Team Orchid Nomad King Pilot Pleb Tropico Scorcher Archmage Beastslayer -= Scorcher + =- -= Commander+ =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Fiend Executioner Glacier General Dragon Drifter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    58
    IGN:
    Nemesis17
    :O
     
    #6
    • Agree Agree x 1
  7. ItzChuck

    ItzChuck Cosmic Client v2.0 Beta Tester
    <= Beta Tester => Hero Pilot Guardian Acolyte -= Tropico + =- Archmage -= Scorcher + =- Executioner Ghoul Dragon Daisy

    Joined:
    Jun 12, 2016
    Messages:
    6,709
    Likes Received:
    211
    IGN:
    FreeHunna
    Nice!
     
    #7
  8. XxNinjaGhostxX

    Fiend Ember

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2016
    Messages:
    972
    Likes Received:
    8
    IGN:
    HotTeachers
    Planet:
    Lava
    i was gonna make a post on this but i aint got time for that lmfao
     
    #8
  9. CraftOfBattle

    CraftOfBattle Well-Known Member
    Paladin Vanguard Sandstormer Shipwrecked Acolyte -= Tropico + =- -= Scorcher + =- -= Dragon + =- -= Executioner + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer -= Archmage + =- Glacier Commander Cosmonaut Daisy

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Likes Received:
    57
    IGN:
    CraftOfBattle
    Planet:
    Spirit
    Faction:
    GCG
    hi nem.

    I sold ur iron today thanks

    also nice post

    bai
     
    #9
  10. MrWhalePenguin

    MrWhalePenguin Well-Known Member
    Paladin Spirit Rosy Sandstormer -= Tropico + =- Archmage Beastslayer Artisan -= Scorcher + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- -= Glacier + =- FirstMate Explorer Executioner Commander Dragon Drifter Demonlord

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2016
    Messages:
    11,282
    Likes Received:
    131
    Planet:
    League
    Faction:
    League
    Hi I wanna steal iron money thanks bye
     
    #10
  11. CraftOfBattle

    CraftOfBattle Well-Known Member
    Paladin Vanguard Sandstormer Shipwrecked Acolyte -= Tropico + =- -= Scorcher + =- -= Dragon + =- -= Executioner + =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer -= Archmage + =- Glacier Commander Cosmonaut Daisy

    Joined:
    Nov 13, 2015
    Messages:
    2,044
    Likes Received:
    57
    IGN:
    CraftOfBattle
    Planet:
    Spirit
    Faction:
    GCG
    ye thanks bai
     
    #11
  12. Donwee8

    Donwee8 Well-Known Member
    Survivor Tropico Sprite Apprentice Dragon

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2017
    Messages:
    3,980
    Likes Received:
    45
    IGN:
    donwee88
    LOL NO WAY RIP
     
    #12
  13. Mr_Milk_Man

    Mr_Milk_Man Active Member
    Orchid Inferno Mage Basilisk Bamboo -= Hero + =- Engineer Elf Captain Heartless

    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2015
    Messages:
    1,133
    Likes Received:
    5
    IGN:
    Mr_Milk_Man
    Planet:
    Dungeon
    Faction:
    TheWiggles
    Very helpful
     
    #13
  14. Nemesis

    Nemesis Ban Team
    Ban Team Orchid Nomad King Pilot Pleb Tropico Scorcher Archmage Beastslayer -= Scorcher + =- -= Commander+ =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Fiend Executioner Glacier General Dragon Drifter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    58
    IGN:
    Nemesis17
    Good!
     
    #14
  15. Willyrue123

    Willyrue123 Member
    Journeyman Knight Pixie Scorcher Basilisk Bamboo

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2016
    Messages:
    212
    Likes Received:
    3
    IGN:
    KingCunningPVP
    Planet:
    Lava
    Faction:
    Evo
    Actually the GOAT
     
    #15
  16. SavagePlayz

    SavagePlayz Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2015
    Messages:
    144
    Likes Received:
    3
    Planet:
    Dragon
    Faction:
    Paranormal
    Yes way
     
    #16
  17. frakke

    frakke New Member
    Orchid Adventurer

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    frakk3
    Planet:
    goodness
    you got ECT as well ? i need central european time :)
     
    #17
  18. Nemesis

    Nemesis Ban Team
    Ban Team Orchid Nomad King Pilot Pleb Tropico Scorcher Archmage Beastslayer -= Scorcher + =- -= Commander+ =- -= Hero + =- -= Guardian + =- Buccaneer Fiend Executioner Glacier General Dragon Drifter

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2016
    Messages:
    743
    Likes Received:
    58
    IGN:
    Nemesis17
    Hi!
    If you look at the times, your timezone matches with "EST" for future reference, use the EST time I have already converted.
    Thanks, Nemesis!
     
    #18
  19. frakke

    frakke New Member
    Orchid Adventurer

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2016
    Messages:
    5
    Likes Received:
    0
    IGN:
    frakk3
    Planet:
    goodness
    okay thanks :)
     
    #19
  20. xijobzy

    xijobzy Member

    Joined:
    Jan 8, 2016
    Messages:
    129
    Likes Received:
    2
    Planet:
    cosmic
    Faction:
    pacificOC
    u smell bad
     
    #20

Share This Page